Welcome to my Crooked curve of the world

Many many thoughts and so many ways to share my views and opinions – on life, the universe, and everything. It’s random, quirky and crooked… just like me.

I invite you on an adventure in to the depths of relationships, sexuality, random thoughts & events, yoga, spirituality, meditation, and the occasional rant.

The thoughts in my mind have found a gateway to spill out on to your computer screen. We are beyond the point of return. Life will never be quite the same ever again.

Welcome to my Crooked curve of the world.

Love

Annie-Jay.

Leave a Reply

